Latest Obsession: Poshmark

Poshmark

When I was stressed from work I would bake. I’d bake cupcakes, cookies, pies, flan, etc. I got pretty good at it.

Now that I have a little more free time on my hands, my latest obession has been Poshmark.

Ok ladies (and gents), listen up…

Have you ever looked in your closet and noticed a shirt that you bought (tags still on) but  haven’t worn it (and doubt you will) and thought, “can I get money for this?”  The answer is YES! It can be posted for sale on Poshmark.

Or let’s say, a shirt you loved has now gotten too big or small but is still in good condition… That too can be posted for sale on Poshmark.

Poshmark is a great and welcoming community (mostly women) where you can buy name brand bags, clothes, shoes, etc. at discounted prices.

At first Poshmark was just a site I used to buy clothes and shoes. Then I looked at my own closet and saw gems that I can post myself.

Now… I’m not an expert at Poshmark (nor am I being endorsed by them). I’m still very much a newbie. A newbie that’s just excited to share her latest adventure with you!

The Poshmark can be accessed by web or you can download the app from Google Play or the Apple Store.

When you sign up, use code JALHD and receive $5 OFF your first purchase!

Check out my closet:

image

https://poshmark.com/closet/aulauni

Please feel free to leave a comment if you have any questions. Happy Poshing!

Leave a Reply

