Feed me! 

family, holidays, random thoughts

Leaves changed colors, days are getting chillier and Pumpkin Spice Lattes are back!  September came and flew by. We’re now in October and that means Halloween is around the corner. Let the fun begin!

Well, still deciding on how to decorate our front door so I started inside the apartment.

My sis had already gathered some leaves from the neighborhood and placed them on top of our shoe storage.

I added “angry” eyes and teeth. I used plain white paper (8″x11″). I cut half circles for the eyes and triangles for the teeth. I used a total of 3 sheets of paper. My black sharpie ran out of ink so I used black coloring pencils to color in the pupils. Nothing fancy or too difficult. Then I taped them to our shoe storage.

Turned out better than I expected. 🙂

Do you like to decorate and get into it for Halloween? Do you have any cool and easy DIY ideas you’d like to share? Let me know in the comments below. 

Leave a Reply

