Go for it! 

journey

I consider myself to be a supportive person. I wholeheartedly believe in my tag line, “possibilities are endless” and you can do it!

BUUUTTTT…it wasn’t until my early 30’s that I embodied it for myself.

We were told as kids that we can be anything we wanted to be when we grew up. Then…be it our environment, our upbringing and/or an event in our lives that put limiting thoughts in our heads which made us believe those limitations as our truths. Well, it’s not.

Like with anything in life, it may take time and a few failures before getting it right. But remember a failure doesn’t mean to throw in the towel. It just means you may need to take a different path or direction to reach your goals. You just have to start and believe in yourself.

Through the years, comes with confidence and keener sense of people who want to keep you small.

To all the naysayers, I say, show them that you’re the one peacock that can fly.

Leave a Reply

